campus-banner

 Residential Life

Residential Life

Leadership

Janey Grover
JG

Janey Grover

Senior Manager

janey.grover@byuh.edu

 

 

Staff


Hannah Biesinger
HB

Hannah Biesinger

Hale Manager

hannah.biesinger@byuh.edu

Emilee Ching
EC

Emilee Ching

Technical Analyst & TVA Assignment Coordinator

emilee.ching@byuh.edu

Adriane (Kaui) Fonoimoana
AF

Adriane "Kaui" Fonoimoana

Off-Campus Housing Coordinator & TVA Manager

akfonoimoana@byuh.edu

Alayna Lesuma
AL

Alayna Lesuma

Office Manager

alayna.lesuma@byuh.edu

Spencer Mauai
SM

Spencer Mauai

TVA Coordinator

tvacoordinators@byuh.edu

Talamanaia Sao
TS

Talamanaia Sao

Hale Assignment Coordinator

talamanaia.sao@byuh.edu

 

 

Hale Coordinators (Senior Missionaries)


Elder and Sister Falevai
 

Elder Tevita and Sister Ma'unga Falevai

Since February '19

Hale 1, 3, & 6

Elder and Sister Lee
 

Elder Gerald and Sister Dorothy Lee

Since February '18

Hale 2, 5, & 9

Elder and Sister Webb
 

Elder Russell and Sister Kaleen Webb

Since October '18

Hale 4 & 7